School Calendar

DBTI Post

Vocation Promotion

Student Affairs

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE SPIRITUAL MODERATOR

 

Schedule of Student & Staff Recollections/Retreats for Academic Year 2015

VENUE: Emmaus Retreat Cener
GROUP NO.DATEDAYGROUP
1 17 February Tues 2 Cot A
2 18 February Weds 2 Cot B
3 19 February Thurs 2 Cot C
4 2 March Mon 2 Elc A
5 3 March Tues 2 Elc B
6 4  March Weds 2 MVT A
7 5 March  Thurs 2 MVT B
8 6 – 8 March Fri-Sun 4th Yr
9 9 March Mon 2 Elx A
10 10 March Tues 2 Elx  B
11 11 March Weds 2 MFM
12 12 March Thurs 3RD Yr A
13 7 April Easter Tues 3rd Yr B
14 8 April Easter Weds 1 Elx A
15 9 April Easter Thurs 1 Elx B
16 10 – 12 April Easter Fri-Sun Staff
17 27 April Mon 1 Cot A
18 28 April Tues 1 Cot B
19 29 April Weds 1 Cot C
20 30 April Thurs 1 MFM
21 9 June Tues 1 MVT A
22 10 June Weds 1 MVT B
23 11 June Thurs 1 Elc A
24 12  June Fri 1 Elc B

 

 

Copyright © 2014   |   Don Bosco Technological Institute   |   All Rights Reserved

small DBTI Logo

  Address: Section 68 Lot 8 Taurama Road, East Boroko, NCD, Papua New Guinea
  P. O. Box: 7579
  Phone: (675) 323 1253
  Fax: (675) 311 2831

 

Back to top
Go to bottom